Testimonials

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

Empire Events & DJs IconEmpire Events & DJs

57 Broomhill Drive, Broomhill Industrial Estate, Dublin 24

5.0 67 reviews

  • Avatar Natalie Meehan ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Used Empire Events DJ’s for day 2 of my wedding. The commutation between myself and Dylan was brilliant. He was always very quick to respond to my mails. Which made my choice in choosing Empire Events easier. The DJ Craig who arrived was … More so friendly and professional, he played a great set. He had a full set up with him, lights included. This was set up and taken down within minutes and didn’t disrupt the people in the room. I would highly recommend this company to anyone to use and will use them again when we are having any parties.
    Thanks again
  • Avatar Megan Taylor ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I used Empire Events & DJ to provide sound & lighting for an event I was DJing. They were excellent - great communication, pricing, and new exactly what was needed for DJ equipment and sound system. They were extremely helpful and … More went above to make sure I had the right driver downloaded to DJ as well as provided me an adapter which I didn't have. Dylan was on it in every way! could not recommend them enough!
  • Avatar Keith Reid ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We got a DJ for our day two of our wedding. Craig our DJ was amazing. He was brilliant with our guests and was very obliging on requests. Dance floor was never empty.
    I'd highly recommend Empire Events & DJs and will be using
    … More them again for future events.
  • Avatar Kate Cosgrove ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Booked Empire Events & DJs for my 30th birthday. Dylan was a pleasure to deal with during the booking process. Graham was a brilliant Dj on the night, he made the night for us! Listened to all our requests and created such a great atmosphere. … More Would definitely recommend!
  • Avatar Lisa Hickey ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Booked Empire for my 21st after seeing videos on their Instagram. We had DJ Sax & Bongos! It was by far the best night I’ve ever had. Alan was great to deal with and Evan on the night was a brilliant DJ! Thanks again to all.
  • Avatar Chris Doyle ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Big thanks to Empire events who saved us at the last minute. The equipment was brand new and perfect for our Dj. From our first contact we couldn't fault you with anything. Highly recommended and appreciated. You helped create … More an amazing night. Thanks again
  • Avatar Stephen Grogan ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Entertainment is a huge part of any event however personal or all out you choose to make it? you can be sure that all your needs & requirements will be taken care of from that first dance, to the colour of the room, to looking after … More your venue on a week to week basis? EmpireEvents&Dj’s professional…reliable…experienced.
  • Avatar Roberto Kelly ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Easy to deal with. On time and done everything and more that we asked for. Would highly recommend and will definitely use them again.
  • Avatar Cian Smith ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Pearse was great and had everyone up on their feet!
    Was great selection of music and everyone truly enjoyed the night.
  • Avatar Martin Shaughnessy ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Professional service and reasonably priced. All our guests had a great time. Would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar James Guest ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Excellent sound and lighting hire company, equipment is first class, 👌 great rates as well, top service highly recommended
  • Avatar Paul Corcoran ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I had the joy of dancing to Empire Events & DJs at the Shopify Suport Summit. Outstanding energy and performance!
  • Avatar NATALIE MAXWELL ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Thank you so much Dillon and Andy for doing Dj for our day 2 of our wedding you were absolutely amazing had everyone on the dance floor from the first song until the last , ur mix of songs blew the roof off the place and left everyone with … More sore feet for days . I couldn’t recommend you enough .
    Thanks a mill
    Natalie x
  • Avatar Siobhan Murphy ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Could not recommend empire events more. Pure gents!!! A total pleasure to work with from the get go. Definitely will get them again 100%
  • Avatar john oleary ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great service booked with the lads for my wife’s 50th the weekend , was talking to Dylan & explaining to him what I wanted & he sorted it all out & could not be happier with the service from the full set up to the DJ was all … More perfect & spoke to the DJ beginning of the nite told him what songs she liked & he had them all up on the dance floor , so again Dylan all the lads thank you very much you made my nite go smoothly 👌
  • Avatar Joanne Mcevoy ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    After being at a party a few weeks before my own and seeing the bongo players i rang up to book a sax player and was lucky enough to get denis, he locked in with my dj and had the playlist sorted before he arrived, i would highly recommend … More the company my party was a great night everyone commented saying how good it was and the dance floor was packed alnight.
  • Avatar Amy Brennan ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Dylan and the Sax player (never got his name) played our wedding! From start to finish they had the floor hopping!!!! Dylan checked in with myself throughout the night to make sure the genre was ok and if I wanted to change any time to … More let him know! We will be using empire events for any family function and I know every guest at our wedding will be using them as well!!! Thank you for the most memorable day!!! The DJ and sax had a huge part to play in how special and amazing it was ! 10/10
  • Avatar Bianca Carlyle ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    From our first email to after our event these guys were amazing . So friendly nothing was too much to ask they went above and beyond. Came with such a good set up it honestly made the night . Music was amazing everyone there loved the dj … More he was great craic . 100% recommend using these guys they are super professional but just so so down to earth . Love the Kennedy’s
  • Avatar Karl Smith ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Brilliant D.J everything set up b4 going in Brilliant music everyone had a Brilliant night highly recommended FLAWLESS ...Empire Events and Djs 👏👏👏👏👏👏
  • Avatar Emma Graham ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Best in the business. Highly recommend. Very professional with great communication. Friendly and reasonable too. Will be using again. Thanks so much for everything.
  • Avatar Colin Harper ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great service. Dylan was very helpful and gave straight forward candid advice to get us what we needed at a good price. Will be dealing with them again
  • Avatar April G ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    It was a pleasure to work with Dylan and Graham of Empire Events when organising a surprise party. They were always quick to respond to emails and very helpful. A phone call before the party to learn more about the guest of honour was a … More lovely touch and made the night feel special and personal. They were quick and efficient in set up and break down and brilliant fun on the night enaging with guests, with great music that had everyone up dancing early in the night. I definitely recommend and will be using them for future events going forward!
  • Avatar Jordan Arnold ★★★★★ a year ago
    I hired Empire Events for my 21st Birthday party. They were easily approachable and extremely accommodating. When it came to the music side of things I had 100% faith in what they would produce on the night which saved me the job of making … More a playlist etc. They had the place on wheels, that good that my friends booked them for their 21st. After having them do my 21st I can guarantee that I will be returning for their expertise in the industry for any events they’d be required for. If you need a DJ be certain to get onto them they won’t be beating!!!
  • Avatar Caithlin Lynch ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    We had Empire play at my 18th and to say it was an amazing night. Highly recommended. Leigh and team were amazing to deal with.
  • Avatar Paul Maher ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had a great experience using Empire Events.The equipment arrived early and was all setup on site straight away.Dylan was flexible around a collection time and had everything offsite with minimum fuss.Gave good advice around the setup on … More the night aswell and was a great lad to deal with.Would definitely use Empire Events again without hesitation 👍
  • Avatar Paul Maguire ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service and equipment from Dylan. Highly recommend Empire Events & Djs very professional and easy to deal with. Rented sound and lighting system for party and all was first class.
  • Avatar Pandy Panda ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have empire events booked for my wedding for 2022 and honestly dylan couldn't do more for me ,he keeps in constant contact and makes sure if u have any questions there answered, I feel at ease knowing my event music is in great hands … More 👌 thanks Dylan
  • Avatar Gareth Mulhall ★★★★★ a year ago
    Currently working for Empire Events & DJs. Couldn’t work for a nicer company. Dylan is excellent a what he does & everything is just so professional. Without doubt the best entertainment company in the country.

"The Commutation"

Used Empire Events DJs for day 2 of my wedding. The commutation between myself and Dylan was brilliant. He was always very quick to respond to my emails. Which made my choice in choosing Empire Events easier. The DJ Craig who arrived was so friendly and professional, he played a great set. He had a full set-up with him, lights included. This was set up and taken down within minutes and didn’t disrupt the people in the room. I would highly recommend this company to anyone to use and will use them again when we are having any parties.

Natalie Meehan - Google Review

"Professional Service"

Professional service and reasonably priced. All our guests had a great time. Would definitely recommend.

Martin Shaughnessy - Google Review

"A Total Pleasure"

Could not recommend empire events more. Pure gents!!! A total pleasure to work with from the get-go. Definitely will get them again 100%

Siobhan Murphy - Google Review

"10/10"

Dylan and the sax player (never got his name) played our wedding! From start to finish they had the floor hopping!!!! Dylan checked in with myself throughout the night to make sure the genre was ok and if I wanted to change any time to let him know! We will be using empire events for any family function and I know every guest at our wedding will be using them as well!!! Thank you for the most memorable day!!! The DJ and sax had a huge part to play in how special and amazing it was! 10/10

Amy Brenan - Google Review  

"Extremely Accommodating"

I hired Empire Events for my 21st Birthday party. They were easily approachable and extremely accommodating. When it came to the music side of things I had 100% faith in what they would produce on the night which saved me the job of making a playlist etc. They had the place on wheels, that good that my friends booked them for their 21st. After having them do my 21st I can guarantee that I will be returning for their expertise in the industry for any events they’d be required for. If you need a DJ be certain to get onto them they won’t be beating!!!

Jordan Arnold - Google Review  

"First Class"

Great service and equipment from Dylan. Highly recommend Empire Events & Djs very professional and easy to deal with. Rented sound and lighting system for party and all was first class.

Paul Maguire - Google Review

"Very Professional"

Can't thank Dylan enough for the day he planned out for us. Music was perfect for all ages. Very professional to deal with from start to finish. Will definitely use empire events again and would recommend anybody looking for a stress free day/weekend to book with empire events and djs.

Git Kelly - Google Review

"Quality Service"

Excellent DJs, have also used for AV equipment hire and always top quality kit. Would recommend for quality service and customer support.

Ter Fitz (RadioTerry) - Google Review